No.1 Best Selling Book!!:-)

This is the first time that my book is released in time for the Book Fair… and look at the promotion poster at the wall of Circle Publishing kiosk yesterday.

I swear I don’t know this beautiful lady. She was browsing and then picked up my book!! During the ten minutes I was standing there, making myself clear of sight, trying to be merely an observer, two people bought my book. Asking the tellers, they said the book goes quite well. Good ‘pre-Songkarn’ timing for people are looking for an alternative guide to Hong Kong – a favorite destination for Thais which is getting even more popular given the recessed and inflated economy when people are looking for cheap destination.

She is clearing liking it!! Those mouth-watering dishes I’ve featured in my book and much more…

Here is my book on the shelf… Now at the Book Fair you can get 15% discount. Circle (Wongklom) Publishing is at booth E13, Plenary Hall, Queen Sirikit National Convention Center, Asoke. The fair ends 7th April.

Other books that I have published with Circle included: Dichan Suay Ruay Ngok, 111 Ways to Suay Ruay Ngok (Women’s Guide to Getting Rich and Stay Beautiful) which were reprinted 3 times🙂

Leave a Reply

