Sensational Sorbets

Real Orange and Fragrant Coconut Sorbets at Anotai

Nothing beats the sweet and refreshing sorbets in summer. But which sorbets? I go to Swensen’s and I go to Anotai. When I go to Swensen’s, I dive into my favorite hot fudge sundae with slices of bananas and extra whipped cream. But when I chance on Anotai, I always (always) opt for her wonderful and sincere sorbets made from all natural ingredients. Pictured above are her orange and fragrant coconut. LOVE them both.

Anotai is one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Bangkok. Read my earlier review of her food here. Daily from 10.00-9.30 T: 02-641-5366-70. Closed Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

